After learning the first seven principles, it is time to experience the rewards of right choices. There are dangers and blessings along the way in this final DVD and workbook of the Principles of Life DVD Series. 57 min.


Principles of Life Series #8 Love with Workbook

Additional Workbook

     All Images are copyrighted and are not to be used without the Expressed Permission of Sermon On The Mount 

    405-453-SOTM (7686)

    Sermon On The Mount

    35102 County Street 2740 

    Anadarko, Oklahoma  73005

    © 2020 Sermon on the Mount, All Rights Reserved. Proudly designed by Halo Creatives Group